Client Testimonials

Please take a moment to let us know about your experience with Lady K’s Catering by posting a testimonial below. Thank you!

 

Darren C.

5/5 Stars

October 13, 2015 via Thumbtack.com

“Lady K catered my wife’s 40th Birthday surprise party. The food was excellent and everyone was impressed. Lady K did everything while I kept my wife away for most of the day. Truly a delightful service that helped make this day a memorable experience.”

 

Louise W.

5/5 Stars

October 15, 2015 via Thumbtack.com

“I used the Lady K’s Catering service and everyone thought her food was delightful. I would suggest this service to everyone. Good Food!”

 

Delmar o.

5/5 Stars

October 16, 2015 via Thumbtack.com

“Great service”

Veldesta E.

5/5 Stars

October 16, 2015 via Thumbtack.com

“I have utilized LadyK for a few occasions. My Company Christmas party – food was fabulous, service was also great. Lady K also delivers some scrumptious cupcakes for my team to celebrate anniversary. Everyone enjoyed the goodies. Excellent company!”

 

Carla R.

5/5 Stars

October 19, 2015 via Thumbtack.com

“Can’t beat delicious organic chicken wings with carrots and celery and excellent customer service!”

 

Priscilla C.

5/5 Stars

October 21, 2015 via Thumbtack.com

“I had Lady K prepare me some lemon wings, barbeque wings, organic chicken soup just for me. It was great.”

 

Rashime H.

5/5 Stars

October 22, 2015 via Thumbtack.com

“Lady K’s Catering service provided excellent meals prepared and delivered with exceptional quality!”

 

Moe G.

5/5 Stars

October 23, 2015 via Thumbtack.com

“This is a wonderful service, and I would recommend to my co-workers!”

Robert S.

5/5 Stars

January 15, 2016 via Thumbtack.com

“Soooo I was just introduced to this meal prep service and honestly it was fantastic ! I cook myself but this was so good and flavorful that I’ll definitely be getting more meals from Lady K !”

One thought on “Client Testimonials

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s